Important Dates

Schedule for the rest of the Spring 2014 Semester

 
 
Saturday, April 12 Regular Saturday Schedule
 
Monday, April 14  Regular Monday Schedule
      4:15-5:00  EXTRA LOS REHEARSAL FOR ALL 5-7s
                       
 Tuesday, April 15  Regular Tuesday Schedule
Wednesday, April 16 Regular Wednesday Schedule

Thursday, April 17 Regular Thursday Schedule
         5:30-6:30 MANDATORY Rehearsal for Little Mermaid Bootcamp kids for Marbles Performance
 
CONSERVATORY CLOSED FOR DRIVING MISS DAISY REHEARSALS/NO CLASSES ON THE DATES BELOW:
      Friday, April 18
      Saturday, April 19 
      Sunday, April 20 
      Monday, April 21 
      Tuesday, April 22 
      Wednesday, April 23 
      Thursday, April 24 
      Friday, April 25 
      Saturday, April 26 12:30-2:30    Little Mermaid Bootcamp Performance (meet at Marbles Kids Museum)
      Sunday, April 27 
  
Monday, April 28 Regular Monday Schedule
            4:15-5:00    EXTRA LOS REHEARSAL FOR ALL 5-7s
  
Tuesday, April 29   Regular Tuesday Schedule
Wednesday, April 30 Regular Wednesday Schedule 

 
Thursday,May 1  Regular Thursday Schedule for Dance Companies
 PARENT OBSERVATION of ACTING AND DANCE CLASSES ONLY -LAST DAY OF ALL THURSDAY ACTING AND DANCE CLASSES
 
Saturday, May 3 Regular Saturday Schedule for all Live on Stage Classes-NO PARENT OBSERVATION!
PARENT OBSERVATION of ACTING AND DANCE CLASSES ONLY -LAST DAY OF ALL SATURDAY ACTING AND DANCE CLASSES
 
Sunday, May 4- Conservatory Singers Concert  3:00 pm @ the Conservatory
 
Monday,May 5 Regular Monday Schedule for all Live on Stage Classes-NO PARENT OBSERVATION

PARENT OBSERVATION FOR ACTING AND DANCE CLASSES -LAST DAY OF ALL MONDAY ACTING AND DANCE CLASSES      
        5:15-6:15 ALL  SATURDAY 8-10 YEAR OLDS ARE ASKED TO ATTEND THE MONDAY LOS CLASS
        6:15-7:15 ALL  SATURDAY11-13 YEAR OLDS ARE ASKED TO ATTEND THE MONDAY LOS CLASS
      

Tuesday, May 6 Regular Tuesday Schedule for Sr and Elite Live on Stage Companies-NO PARENT OBSERVATION
PARENT OBSERVATION FOR ACTING AND DANCE CLASSES -LAST DAY OF ALL TUESDAY ACTING AND DANCE CLASSES

 Wednesday, May 7 Regular Wednesday Schedule for JR and SR Acting Companies (see rehearsal schedule)  NO PARENT OBSERVATION
PARENT OBSERVATION FOR ACTING AND DANCE CLASSES -LAST DAY OF ALL WEDNESDAY ACTING AND DANCE CLASSES

 Thursday, May 8
        4:00-8:00     Rehearsal for Acting and Dance Showcase
       (Acting and Dance Companies and selected scenes from advanced acting classes)
Friday, May 9 Acting and Dance Showcase at 7:00 pm (Conservatory)
Saturday, May 10
           9:30 -2:00 Live on Stage rehearsal for all Live on Stage Classes  (Conservatory)
Sunday,May 11
             11:30 AM Live on Stage rehearsal for all Live on Stage Classes  (Meredith College)
             6:00 PM Call for Live on Stage Showcase (Meredith College)
             7:00 PM Live on Stage Showcase!! (Meredith College)

 

June-July

June 12-15- Company trip to NYC
June 16-July 13-Master Summer Theatre Arts School (Jesus Christ Superstar)
July 10-July 13- Performances of Jesus Christ Superstar
July 28-August 1-Camp Conservatory-Selections from MATILDA!

August

August 4-15- Acting Summer Theatre Arts School

All dates are subject to change

 

 

 

 


Live on Stage Showcase. Photo: Jennifer Robertson Photography

Take the Stage

Discover an inner confidence as you realize your artistic potential. Learn about craftsmanship and collaboration in this unique, inspiring setting. The stage is where life's greatest stories happen. You can help bring them to life, while perhaps writing your own story as an artist and performer..

Related Pages

Class Schedule Instructors Scholarships Stage 2 School Student Showcases Summer Theatre Arts School Important Dates Summer Classes side bar

Photo Credit: Curtis Brown Photography Actors/Actresses: Andrea McArdle as Miss Hannigan in Annie